Contact Us

Council Members


HRH The Duke of Gloucester KG GCVO


Kate Hoey MP

Vice Presidents

Martin Bayfield
The Lord Coe KBE
Mike Gatting OBE
John Hollins MBE
Peter Nathan OBE DL
Hope Powell CBE
Micky Stewart OBE
Bob Wilson OBE


The Rt Hon the Earl Cadogan KBE DL

Hon Treasurer

Dennis Hone CBE


Colin Ainger
Jamie Dalrymple
Christine Double
Sally Hopper
Henrietta Martin-Fisher
Lucy McCrickard
Jack Miller
Anthony Ratcliffe
Evan Stone
Andy Sutch
Cara Turtington